How a trip to Hades became pure ethereal bliss

I am well aware that my musicals tastes and, especially my preferences for accompaniment to receiving pain, are not particularly typical of the ‘scene’ as a whole.

But one of the joys of Club Hades, is that they play such a wide variety of music. Last Saturday, I was not really in the mood for playing. I had arrived with a headache, which was just getting progressively worse. The music was bothering me immensely. I found it far too loud and intrusive and it was only serving to worsen my mood. My spirits were plummeting, matched only by my tolerance to pain, which was at an all time low. (In the past few months, I’ve come to realise that these two are inextricably linked). Even a slippering from an absolutely gorgeous and really lovely young lady early in the night had failed to stop my decline into melancholy.

Now they say (whoever ‘they’ are) that positive things happen to positive people. And so it came to pass, that I made a conscious decision to lift my own mood. Several really lovely and kind people had been trying to lift it and offering play or to entangle me in string, but nothing had interested me. I knew it wasn’t really me, but it was how i felt all the same.

So within the final hour of the final ever Hades at that venue, when again, these same lovely people made yet another offer, I realised that it was up to me.

And within minutes i was transported. Two very kind (and i can’t in all honesty say ‘evil’ because they just oozed kindness) began to use their instruments of pleasurable pain upon me whilst i was held upon the cross.

And the music? Well almost instantly, the music changed. I was listening to the most perfect sounds imaginable. Within a few short minutes, I was flying heavenward (well my name’s on the door there too don’t you know).

So to the beautiful ladies who slippered me, flogged me, paddled me, caned me and ran sharp point things across my flesh, I thank you. I’ve no idea whether to name any of you would embarrass you, but do comment if you’d like.

To the lady who put up (and frequently puts up) with my moods and who encouraged me time and time again to stay and try some play, I owe you a huge debt.

And to the man who played this, you have my absolute admiration and thanks. Just please tell me where you got an extended version from.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, BDSM and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

