I’m a boy …

yet right now I’m gagging to be fucked.

I’m straight …
but these days my ass has the yearnings of a cunt.

I’ve a cock …
yet today my need is to be held, raped, buggered and used.

I’m shy …
yet I need to be watched as I’m mercilessly fucked.

I’m just me …
with a boy-cunt that needs to be filled.

Wanna watch?

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, BDSM, Sex. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I’m a boy …

  1. Faile says:

    No, I don’t want to watch. I want to hold you down and fuck you mercilessly. I want to plunge my strap on inside you and claim your boy cunt as my own.
    I’m not averse to an audience either mind you.

    Faile xxx xxx

  2. TemptingSweets99 says:

    Umm… I think I shall like to watch you both. :-)

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

