There’s something missing

There’s something missing. I know it and my Domme, who is also my girlfriend and lover, knows it. A recent photo session with her, where she had me wearing her new panties, only served to highlight what was missing. I’ve currently got a back injury, which, when I’m not dosed up with pain-killers, makes movement, bending, walking and most lifting, difficult. I’m normally so very very bendy: hey I can beat nubile teenage dancers at the cereal box game and I can cum in my own mouth (I gather that some of the more filthy amongst you even want pictures).

But right now, I’m broken and apart from the mundane things like walking or bending or shopping for unusual vegetables, it means that I can’t be fucked. Or raped. Or beaten. Right now, in an overwhelming fit of common sense, my Domme has decided that it’s in both our interests, if she doesn’t break me any more. So my boycunt remains untouched, I remain unscathed and the whip remains in the cupboard.

And we both miss these. Yes I need to be fucked, what boy with a cunt that’s tasted strap-on doesn’t? But she needs it more. She needs to hurt me. To beat me until I scream her name. She also needs to fuck me yes, but more than that, she needs to rape me. To violate me with her biggest cock, to brutally force herself into my cunt until I scream out my love for her.

So I’ll no doubt be better soon; pain-killers or rest or physio will eventually work and I’ll be fit and healthy and bendy again.

Then I’m really in for it!

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, BDSM, Erotica, Photoshoot, Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to There’s something missing

  1. Pingback: What Is Left « Changing Views

  2. KaziGrrl says:

    I’m sure you’re both missing that terribly, hope it all comes back online for you soon!!

    ~Kazi xxx

  3. Molly says:

    Give yourself time to heal…. otherwise you may find yourself stuck with a back injury that never really goes away. Oh and I completely get that need to be violated, it is what feeds our submissives souls I think

    Mollyxxx

  4. TemptingSweets99 says:

    I hope you feel better very soon (and yes, I’m interesting in seeing a photo of you cumming into your mouth. Heh heh!) :-D

  5. Pingback: Taking Him At His Word « Changing Views

  6. I was away when you posted this. I hope you are better. In the meantime…”the more filthy amongst you even want pictures.” Yes, Yes I do! Where are they?

    -H

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

