Oral satisfaction – and at a very reasonable price!

The lady that provided me with oral satisfaction today, was quite young, maybe 18 or 19 years old. She was well presented with neat, short hair and a most pleasing manner about her. Clearly this was a service which she was comfortable providing and although I must have been one of many customers today, she made me feel special, made me feel as though my satisfaction was all that mattered to her.

Oh true there was no hiding that this was a transactional arrangement, there were a variety of services on offer for which I would be expected to pay a fixed price. But I knew exactly what I wanted and once the financial technicalities were concluded, she set about ensuring that I received the very best oral satisfaction that she could offer.

At one point she beckoned to a young male to assist her and I was surprised by how skillfully he was able to compliment her obvious skills. Clearly they had worked together before.

Finally the moment arrived, the pinnacle of their joint ministrations. The climax of my visit was to be savoured, there was no rush to clean up and usher me out.

No, I was able to sit back and relax and enjoy the Hazelnut Latte and Toffee Apple Cake that these fine Costa Coffee shop employees had provided for my oral satisfaction.

Yes I know, a completely innocent blog post from me is indeed a rarity but I trust that you haven’t sullied it by imagining a far smuttier scenario in your own filthy minds.

Good morrow.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, Erotica, Sex and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Oral satisfaction – and at a very reasonable price!

  1. TemptingSweets99 says:

    LOL! Witty man! Of course, I was thinking about something else… but I’m glad your coffee was good, too. *still laughing*

  2. My favourite coffee venue does cappuccino with hand whipped fresh cream. The owners must be perverts :)

    Prefectdt

  3. Sophia says:

    Oh man you so got me… :)

    xxx
    S

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

