HNT – My Valentine

Click for bigger.

For our first Valentine’s day together I wanted to do something for her which I have never done before. Something different that would be unique to us.

Roses and chocolates and cute teddy bears are nice and every girl likes them, but on this occasion I wanted to do something a little more intimate.

So after massaging her with coconut oil, I drew her a bath and whilst the water was running I placed candles around the edge and then sat and plucked the petals from a bunch of pink roses. Some of these I scattered on the carpet to create a pathway from her bedroom to the bathroom, the rest were sprinkled onto the surface of the water. In the candlelight it created a beautiful setting. For a beautiful girl. I think she liked.

HNTbutton

Full HNT slideshow here.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, Photoshoot and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to HNT – My Valentine

  1. TemptingSweets99 says:

    beautiful. romantic-looking.

  2. Faile says:

    She loved. She felt loved. She loves you.

    Faile xxx xxx

  3. Pingback: Roses and Candles « Changing Views

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

