Would you like me to send you a Christmas card?

I did this a couple of years ago and it seemed popular. So as I’m being incredibly organised this year with Christmas Cards, I thought I’d do it again.

I love sending Christmas cards. They spread joy and give Christmas that personal touch. And in an age where so many of our Christmas greetings are sent via a mass email or tweet or Facebook message, I think they are even more special. Many of you are regular readers who perve over this blog, you support it by making it worthwhile to write and you comment, often with your filthy thoughts :).

So if you like this blog and you are happy for me (Severin) to send you a Christmas card from the UK, just use the Christmas Card contact form and provide a name and address (it doesn’t have to be your real name but it would need to be a valid delivery address, which could be PO/mailbox etc.)

There is no catch, it will cost you nothing. Once each card is sent, the email will be deleted. It will of course, not be passed on to anyone.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Would you like me to send you a Christmas card?

  1. severin says:

    If you’ve asked for a card, do let me know when they arrive.
    Merry Christmas. xx

  2. sparkles4m says:

    That is so sweet of you Severin. i would love to be on your Christmas card list, cards are special these days, but not only am i anonymous here on wordpress, i have a husband who does not know of my secret life, (Master is not my husband), and it would be hard for me to explain a card from someone he doesn’t know, especially one addressed to Vixen or Sparkles! Merry Christmas Severin and Best Wishes for a Happy New Year. XX

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

