Playing with fire

Fire 2I have often been accused of playing with fire by those witnessing my interactions with a Domme. You see dear listener, I am not always the meekest or most grovelling of submissives (I know, you’re stunned) which apparently is what is sometimes expected or required. Somehow this accusation of playing with fire is meant to convey a warning; there is an implication that playing with fire might somehow be a bad thing.

Fire 3

Well tosh and tittle I tell you – playing with fire is fun and sexy and those of you who know something of me, know that I’m not averse to blowing things up on stage whenever I get the opportunity. I even trained at RADA don’t you know!

So you can imagine how delighted I was when a little kinky gathering turned into a little fire-play session – complete with that wonderful favourite of the stage illusionist, flash-cotton.

Fire 4

Obviously having tamed the beast that is, wild fire, I presented the gift to Mistress, who had conveniently stripped off (well I can’t think of any clothing fabric that mixes well with flames). No if you’re going to play with fire, you’re better to just strip off. Naked flames need naked people. (If that isn’t your local fire department’s motto, feel free to lobby for its use). So fun was had by all, even the ones that got a little bit burnt.

So a huge thank you to our hosts for providing a house that they didn’t mind risking and for both the means and the photographs from a great evening.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, BDSM and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Playing with fire

  1. Caitlin says:

    It’s playing with fire trying to manage a submissive like you. It’s also exhilarating, fun and beautiful. I’m glad there’s a photograph to prove it.

    Caitlin xxx xxx

  2. fromacocoon says:

    Your Mistress looks quite lovely by firelight, what a wonderful picture!
    beth

  3. There’s something so beautiful about fire. Is it the danger that attracts us? Or the heat?

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

