Let me swim with you

Take my hand and prise it from the rail
Take away my security and all i hold on to
Pull me out to deep water and breathe for me
Take me out of my depth and hold onto me
Take me under the water and fix my gaze
And hold me there until i surrender
I know i’ll be safe in the end
Then set me free
For i want to swim with you.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Let me swim with you

  1. ah the great surrender. neat poem

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

