Swimming into the oblivion of submission

I’ve always been drawn to the sea. There has always been a compelling urge within me to swim out and to keep going. I love to go under and lose sight of the surface and of land until the sea swallows me up. I’ve always suspected that one day i’ll take it too far.

But now i’m discovering a new way of swimming out, a new type of “being lost”. I’ve begun to be lost within my submission – far healthier!! So far on just a few rare occasions, I have begun to swim and dive down into a place where there is nobody but my Domme, MissLead. I’m finally, just beginning to get it. I’ve a long way to go and she is just the most patient of teachers, but she is pulling me along and pulling me under and i’m loving surrendering, a little deeper each time. I wish i could dive deeper and i wish i could submit to more – i’m impatient, the need to drown is strong.

It’s sometimes an emotional experience and i need that. i need the emotional release that it allows. My Domme accepts my tears, they don’t frighten or phase her.

She knows i’m far from perfect, far from being an ideal sub. But i’ve seen glimpses of what it could be like and that makes me want to go on. To try harder. I absolutely love pleasing my Domme and making her laugh. But sometimes i try too hard and all she wants is for me to surrender, submit and shut up.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

