For once it wasn’t DIY

I have a cock (no really, i do). And i know some of you do too. And then again, some of you don’t. You have les cliterati. But whether you have cock, clit or both, it’s usually the case that there’s no-one better at taking you through those final moments of orgasmic bliss, than yourself. True you might have had a troupe of Paris showgirls (with their feathers), or the massed ranks of the Household Cavalry (without either their horses or feathers) fiddling with your bits, but in order to get the maximum possible crescendo to your cum, you sometimes feel the need to brush those hands aside and take matters into your own experienced fingers.

Well that’s how it is for me normally anyway (although without the Household Cavalry obviously). I can count on the fingers of one sticky hand, the number of girls who have wanked me to completion. Sure it feels very nice to be played with and teased and masturbated, but very few have been able to make me cum.

So (in true BBC style) imagine if you will, my surprise last night when i found myself, on my back, my face buried in a pussy that was wiggling atop my busy mouth, when a hand that wasn’t my own, sneaked down and began to wank me. Imagine further if you will, my absolute shock and surprise when this very same hand, managed to take me all the way. My usual and highly erotic orgasmic exclamation of “Oh my god, oh my giddy aunt” was somewhat muffled, but the thought was there, as i squirted my nectar of purification.

So now all i need to do is find someone who can take me all the way with their mouth and i’ll be a very happy boy! Yes i know, i’m greedy.

Oh and in case you’re wondering about the picture, 34,500 Yen is about £240.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, sex and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For once it wasn’t DIY

  1. Woman says:

    LOL!!! Being greedy is not a bad thing!!!!

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

