Photo ideas – adventurous photographer wanted

Over the past few years I’ve enjoyed being used by a number of photographers for both fetish and non-fetish (and usually adult) pictures. And I enjoy that. Who am i kidding? I love it. I’m an exhibitionist. Paradoxically, stupidly shy in front of the camera, unless i’m naked – yea, suck on that Freud old bean!

And I have a very simple self-imposed rule. I don’t try and steer the session, or chip in. I’m the photographer’s muse and he or she is being the creative, I’m merely the object. Almost insignificant, just something to be pushed, pulled and positioned. It’s when i’m at my most obedient. I’ll adopt the pose, position or demeanour demanded. I’m not there for me, I’m there for the artist, for them to get whatever they want. And i love that set-up. Submission to the artist; submission to the lens; submission to the, as yet unknown, audience.

But just occasionally i have some ideas of my own. Something i’d like to create. And as much as i try to put them out of my mind, there are two pictures which i’d really like to create:

1) Flotsam
In this image I’m washed up on a beach. Entangled in and almost covered by seaweed, flotsam, driftwood, old rope, rusty chain etc. I’m naked and partly submerged. Even my face is getting washed over by the waves. But am i dead? Is it worth reviving me? It’s hard to tell.

2) Beauty destroyed
In this image i’m face down on glass, photographed from underneath. I’m lying on a bed of roses, not beautifully arranged, but ragged, the thorns cutting into me. I’m bleeding from many of them. The idea is that it’ll look as if i’ve fallen, from a balcony perhaps. Again the question it might pose is, “is he dead?”

A common theme to both is obviously the closeness to death and I admit i have a bit of a fascination with death and execution scenarios feature heavily in my fetish fantasies (whoops, Freud has just cum)!

So my question to you dear listener is, do you fancy creating these images? Are they the basis of an idea you’d like to explore? Happy to take this in any direction, an additional creative mind would be welcome. If so, this camera-shy, camera whore would like to hear from you.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Personal, photoshoot and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

