Smooth

Personally I see body hair as a barrier. When I’m being physical with a woman, I want to bite, touch, taste and devour and smell flesh, the real woman beneath. And for me she’s not naked, until she’s naked.

On a personal note, I feel so much more sexy when I’m smooth. I remove everything from chest to groin, inclusive. I feel that I’ve prepared myself especially for sex but also for (ab)use. And if it’s before I give my body over to someone, it’s a wonderful act of submission, but one willingly given. And when my ass is silky smooth, the cane, crop, whip, flogger or even the hand, all hurt more. I’m in direct contact with my tormentors and their tools.

And rope looks and feels so much better on smooth naked flesh. I would hate submitting to rope if I wasn’t given the chance to get smooth first.

And interestingly for me, I only ever want to masturbate when I’m smooth (unless I’m directed to at other times). I love the feel of my own hair-free naked flesh. My ass feels like a little cunt, begging to be fingered or filled; my cock, even though a very male organ, feels like some big silky smooth dildo.

So I’ll continue to make myself smooth if I know I’m likely to be naked. And if you plan on getting me naked, best to give me some notice! (Well I wouldn’t want your tongue to suffer now would I)?

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, photoshoot, sex and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Smooth

  1. Kimi (via Sev) says:

    Mmmm, I love my men to be smooth, it’s the only way! 😀
    Luckily my (male) partner feels the same, hehehe 😉
    That’s a great photo by the way!

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

