A different kind of threesome

The ‘phone call started innocently enough. We hadn’t talked for oh, several hours and we needed to hear each other’s voices again. There was a lot to talk about, feelings to explore, worries to allay and plans to make. And silence to enjoy, breathing to share. I was naked, tucked up in my bed, she naked and in hers, many miles away.

Well we must have been on the ‘phone for far longer than we’d planned, because soon her husband came upstairs to look for her. But we couldn’t just end the call abruptly and so carried on talking and i soon became aware of a change in her voice accompanied by frequent giggling. Eventually she coyly informed me that her husband was trying to distract her and then there was a very cute little shriek.

I asked her what was happening. Well what was happening, was that she was being fucked. Her husband had simply decided to have her, there and then. He’d pulled her onto her back, pushed her knees up and was fucking her. And deeply too, judging by the noises she was making. And i stayed on the line, listening to my very sexy lover getting fucked by her husband.

And all the time, i spoke to her. Reminding her of the possibilities that two men offer. Two mouths to feast on her, four hands to caress her, twenty fingers to explore her everywhere and two cocks to invade her. I’m not sure how much she heard, lost as she was to her body’s reaction to the fucking she was getting. The fucking she needed. But she definitely responded to some suggestions. And i’m sure that my words helped to make her even wetter for him.

And as my lover, his wife and submissive, was well and truly fucked, i felt as though i was there, with them. I was hard for her. She had one hard cock inside her and there was another one in my hand.

Eventually he could delay no more and i could hear him coming. His pounding of her beautiful cunt became faster, her gasping and moaning matching his rhythm. As he came i heard her whimpers subside as his use of her faded.

And now she was to be allowed to cum. To cum for him and for me. I whispered things to her. Told her of more filthy possibilities. Places i wanted to lick her whilst she was being fucked. I told her of my own hard cock’s need for her and of her need for more than one. She was using a small bullet vibrator on herself whilst her husband worked his magic with his fingers. His knowledge of her taking her nearer to her own orgasm. I told her how beautiful she was, how i longed to be with her. To make love to her along with her husband, the two of us filling her, pleasuring her, wanting her.

Her beautiful sounds filled my ears as she came, her cute and sexy whimpers making such lovely music. How lucky her husband was to be watching her. How lucky i was to be listening throughout.

We finally said our goodbye’s for the night, the three of us all having made love in our own way. Who knows what future liaisons lie ahead. But this beautiful woman with her lovely appetite for pleasure has all of my love. And all of my body.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, sex and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A different kind of threesome

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

