You know how sometimes …

  • You just want to be in the presence of a special someone?
  • You just want to sit or kneel at their feet?
  • You just want to be near them, whether or not they acknowledge you?
  • You just want to be naked and to feel so vulnerable before them?
  • You just want to kiss their feet or revel in the joy of complimenting their beauty?
  • You just want to be there for them on the off-chance that they’ll want you for something?
  • You just want to serve them coffee, nakedly, submissively, attentively?
  • You just want to feel invisible to them but still be there for them, near them, within reach?
  • You just want to feel glad knowing that you’d willingly try your best to take any amount of pain they gave you, purely out of love?
  • You just want to prove your devotion by asking for nothing, but giving them everything?
  • You just want to bask in the confidence and security of their love?
  • You just want to write them poetry or love songs but can’t find the expressions worthy of them?
  • You just want to be loved by them?
  • You just want to love them?

Yea.

Today’s a bit like that.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, Personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to You know how sometimes …

  1. Woman says:

    Well I want to kneel at a man’s feet for a totally different reason than you do… does that still count? And I am a partial nudist/exhibitionist. I rarely feel vulnerable in my skin. Just cold.

    I may have made some light about your post, and I may not be able to fully understand where you are coming from, but I can see how much you seem to thrive at being a sub. So all I am left saying is lovely post!!! It is a little poetic.

    • severin says:

      Oh yes, that definitely still counts.And I’m quite the naturist and exhibitionist but I still love to be naked when my Domme is clothed.

      And thank you for your kind comments.

      sev xx

  2. minxy says:

    I feel you! I get it! I feel it…

  3. Hedone says:

    Well, the someone (Master/Mistress) that you are devoted to is a very lucky person. With commitment, love and devotion like you have written about I’d gladly take on a slave boy. I’m a perfectionist so I think you’d get plenty of discipline and correction.
    Regards,
    Hedone

    • severin says:

      She is my Domme, we tend not to like the word ‘Mistress’, although if i’m being a bit cheeky I sometimes call her ‘Mithstreth’. And then usually get slapped.

      And trust me, I NEED plenty of discipline and correction. Thank you for your kind comments.

      sev xx

  4. Sex Fairy says:

    Oh, how sexy and lovely.

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

