A photoshoot on the grass (NSFW)!

 


  • Date : 10th May 2011
  • Location : My Domme’s lawn
  • Photographer : My Domme
  • Pictures : 8
  • Notes : Yes sorry. My Domme insisted on leaving that last one in.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, photoshoot, sex and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A photoshoot on the grass (NSFW)!

  1. Hedone says:

    You look so serene. (and you’ve a nice sized cock)
    -H

    • severin says:

      Oh sush! Well it does pop up in a few photos here and there. I’m a bit of en exhibitionist (read “slut”) when someone points a camera at me (or just watches)! I love modelling or being filmed.

      sev xx

  2. minxy says:

    Great photos! I concur with the previous comment. It’s a very attractive looking cock you have there! Wish I could be brave enough to post pictures on my blog sometimes – other than the main one of my mouth of course.

    Think I am too shy, though I do love posing for the camera!

    • severin says:

      You should think about putting up just a couple of little teasing pictures because hubby is a very lucky guy if he gets to kiss that beautiful mouth every day.

      And thank you for your kind comments, I’d blush, but I’m too much of an slut when a camera comes out.

      sev xx

  3. KaziGrrl says:

    Great photos! would love to be able to do that in broad daylight 🙂

    • severin says:

      Oh thank you. Well we were lucky in having the use of a reasonably secluded garden. I you haven’t got access to a garden, just go to the park in a long coat and little else 🙂

      sev xx

  4. Pingback: Which do you prefer, a gallery or a slideshow?

  5. AJ Rimmer says:

    I don’t know what it is about me but cock pics are nice, but a pic of a man’s hand really turns me on, especially if I am intimately acquainted with that hand. 🙂

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

