HNT – Rude and Ruder!

Don't click, it's even ruder!

Boring I know, but you really wouldn’t want a picture of my face now would you?

Oh and don’t click it. You know it’ll only get ruder!

HNTbutton

Full HNT slideshow here.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, photoshoot and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to HNT – Rude and Ruder!

  1. minxy says:

    Awwww man! Don’t tell me to not click…cause I’ll click…I’ll click I tell ya…

    …oh there…I clicked!

  2. Hedone says:

    I clicked…I never obey.

    Show me more, show me more!

    -H

  3. viemoira says:

    mmmmmmmmmmmmm…
    I clicked…
    and I am damn glad that I did! πŸ™‚
    ~viemoira

  4. Mina says:

    The ruder the better! YUM!

  5. Caramel says:

    Rude good. Ruder better. Mmmmmmmmm. Sev you are a bad, bad boy. But I’m the one that peaked (and liked it), so I guess I’m a bad, bad girl. I’m a greedy girl too, more please.

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

