When I make love to you …

  • I want you to look into my face.
  • I want you to read the things that my eyes need to say that my lips cannot form.
  • I want you to see the passion whilst feeling the desire.
  • I want you to know that however close I am to you, however deep within you I am, it’s not close enough, it’s not deep enough.
  • I want you to see me naked, not just my body, but see my soul, laid bare, vulnerable and open for you.
  • I want you to feel the heat of my body on yours, feel our hearts synchronise their race.
  • I want you to love me, and to tell me so, as you rip and you bite at my flesh.
  • I want you to take every breath from my body as we cling to each other and hold our kiss.
  • I want you to let me hold you tight, as I press myself into you, taking you, needing you.
  • I want you to stare at me wide-eyed when I fill you, stretching you, surprising you, fucking you.
  • I want you to lose control, shrieking at me, shouting my name, demanding no end and claiming your boy.
  • I want you to splash me, flooding the bed, leaving maps of desire on the sheets, for me to tend.
  • I want you to be spent, drained, fulfilled, satisfied, happy and sore.
  • I want you again and again.
  • I want you.
  • I want you.
  • I want you.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, Personal, sex and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to When I make love to you …

  1. DK Green says:

    Superb.. beautiful. I like muchly x

  2. Sex Fairy says:

    So beautiful and sexy and heartfelt!

  3. How sweet. Made me smile. 🙂

  4. Hedone says:

    Severin I LOVE THIS!

    -H

  5. Caracaro says:

    Pleased you’ve found such happiness xx

  6. minxy says:

    Rolling Stones sang, “You can’t always get what you want”… but apparently “You get what you need”

    I am not sure I believe the second part. So many things I want AND need. You want all the right things…but are they achieveable? I’m not so sure…but I wish you luck.

  7. Hedone says:

    After a particularly kinky sex romp with KinkyGent well fell into making love. Afterward, while holding me, he mentioned this blog post restating how much he liked it. In particular this:
    I want you to know that however close I am to you, however deep within you I am, it’s not close enough, it’s not deep enough.

    Although these are your words, thoughts, and feelings KinkyGent related to them deeply. You put words to his thoughts and feelings enabling him to verbalize and share with me.

    Thank you.

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

