TMI Tuesday – July 12th 2011

Firstly, if you’ve no idea what this is all about, then you might want to click on this logo over here on the right.

Secondly, I don’t normally do these multi-question type things, or the tune a day for a 100 days thing, mainly because I don’t think that I have anything to say that’s of enough interest. But I’ll give it a go, just this once.

1. Which would you rather do and why?

a. yard work or house work
-> I was going to say house work because I can do it naked but then, I realised I try and get nekkid in the garden just as much.

b. hike or run
-> tough one, I am so unfit (he said having just scoffed roulade) but I do jog now and again.

c. outdoor sports or indoor sports
-> unless it’s something I can do naked (keep up, there’s a theme emerging)!

d. fast food burger from the drive-thru or sit-down salad
-> I love good quality fast food, you have to be a bit selective though.

e. yoga or aerobics
-> I could watch either, for hours.

f. ice-cream or cake; what kind?
-> It’s got to be cake (but not chocolate). And anyway, should the question not be “Cake or Death?

g. ice cubes or hot wax; where? why?
-> On bottom, nipples, tummy, cock.

h. beneath the sheets or on top?
-> I like to see what’s going on.

2. What was your favorite subject in high school/secondary school/upper school?
Probably Law and Physics.

3. Do you get a full 8 hours of sleep a night? Why or why not?
No. I stay up far too late and then get woken up far too early. But it’s usually with coffee. Or sex. So not all bad 🙂

4. What is your favorite comfort food?
Probably cake. Or sandwiches. Or Caramac bars (a non-chocolate candy bar).

5. Do you match up your socks after washing and drying them, and before putting them away?
Of course, who wouldn’t? There is order and symmetry in the pairing. It’s the bringing together of chaotic single socks to form a series of perfect pairs. It’s a chance to solve the great sock-matching puzzle again and beat your personal best time. It’s a chance to ……
I mean, yes.

6. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?
Well I wouldn’t be one of those wax crayons, you know, the thick ones that are way thicker than the line you’re meant to be colouring up to. I wouldn’t be one of those. I’d be a nice purple one.

Bonus: When you have sexual dreams or dreams about sex, what does the dream generally involve? Is it a recurring theme?
It usually involves being forced to commit rude depraved sexual acts, in front of a large crowd of people. Yes it recurs. Are you offering help?

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, Personal, sex and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to TMI Tuesday – July 12th 2011

  1. Hedone says:

    1.
    a. Wish I was your neighbor, I’m a voyeur.

    e. Too funny 🙂

    g. Very good answer.

    3. Nice wake-up alarm for sure.

    4. I wiki-ied this. Sounds interesting but sweet.

    5. Whew! Someone who is worst than I.

    Lots of TMIers wanting to be purple. Very interesting.

    Bonus:

    Yes!

    Happy Tuesday Severin 🙂

    Thanks for playing along, it was a fun read.

    -H

  2. Hedone says:

    Can’t tell you here. I’m shy. *blushing*

  3. Hedone says:

    😀 😀 😀

  4. Hedone says:

    Here’s an idea or two…or three
    Click

  5. minxy says:

    Aha! Brilliant…feel like I know a bit more about you now. Love the Eddie Izzard reference! Have you seen the Death Star Canteen one?…brilliant!

    • severin says:

      Oh I’m not sure that knowing me better is a good thing, you might begin to suspect I’m some sort of pervert! But yes, references to Eddie will pop up from time to time. I love his sense of humour. *Goes off to waste more time on YouTube*
      sev xxx

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

