The Prized Dr. Pepper Pants

  • Date : 13th June 2011
  • Photographer : My Domme
  • Pictures : 29
  • Notes : A very silly photoshoot featuring my prized pants (no seriously, I won them)!

Back to the full list of photoshoots here.

And seeing as it’s Wednesday, you might like to look at some other Wanton Wednesday blogs.


About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, photoshoot, sex and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to The Prized Dr. Pepper Pants

  1. Huff says:

    I was never a big Dr Pepper fan and preferred Cherry Coke but I must admit those pants are quite outstanding and you are so very right to be proud of them. πŸ™‚

    • severin says:

      I swear I need glasses, as at first I read your comment as …..”I was never a big Dr Pepper fan and preferred Cheryl Cole”!
      But now I’m a little more focused. Thank you for your kind comment.
      sev

  2. Pixel says:

    *giggles* Love the pants, and the various poses! I’m even more of a Dr. Pepper girl after these pics. πŸ˜‰

  3. KaziGrrl says:

    Looks as though you had quite a bit of fun there. A couple shots look truly super-hero-ish πŸ™‚

  4. Molly says:

    A new super hero is born… Dr Peeper Pants… I think he needs a tag line. Battling evil one peek as a time?

    Mollyxxx

    • severin says:

      Oh I’d no idea that a bit of me was peeping … no really … I’m not one of those naughty boys who dangle and wiggle and point … it was meant as an innocent little shoot … you can tell that right? I just get misunderstood. A lot. No idea why.
      sev xx

  5. Hedone says:

    I am such a perv! I like the ones with your penis poking out…provocative!

  6. Suze says:

    Oh, did someone mention pants? I must have been focussing on something else. πŸ˜‰

  7. Pingback: Which do you prefer, a gallery or a slideshow?

  8. nflsportfans says:

    Looks good

  9. Hedone says:

    The comments (and as always your replies) are very funny.

  10. Wow, what a fabulous photo shoot! No holding back I love it

  11. Pingback: End of Year Report | The Prattlings of a Pervert

  12. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    You WON them?! Well, you and your Domme photographer certainly did them justice πŸ™‚

    I like Dr Pepper – it’s yum.

    Anyway, I actually came by to let you know I have AWARDED YOU the Kreativ Blogger Award (I’ve only just now realised I put ‘Kreative’ on my blog, but won’t bother changing it). If you check your inbox (email), you should have a jpeg of the award there, for you to post to your site. CONGRATULATIONS!!

    Now I know omg, wtf (thanks to my son) AND hnt (thanks to you). My, what a year!

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

