Which do you prefer, a gallery or a slideshow?

Being both an exhibitionist and a slut, I am sometimes asked to be photographed, often naked, often doing naughty things. Ever a martyr to my art, I am nearly always willing and the results have begun to appear on this blog. But which display format works best for you, the viewer? Is it easier to watch a slideshow or view and click from a gallery of thumbnails?

  • Examples of galleries are here and here.
  • Examples of slideshows are here and here.

(Your vote is entirely anonymous, even I won’t know who has voted.) 

Shameless plug alert: I also model on a professional basis for both photographers and artists. Use the Contact page to enquire about my availability and rates.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, photoshoot, poll and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Which do you prefer, a gallery or a slideshow?

  1. Woman says:

    Ohhhhhh I love the options!!!

    I couldn’t cast a vote. I LOVE a slide show when I am able to sit and watch it; kindof like an old fashioned slide show where it starts off with a man fully clothed then his hand sliding over his chest, then the next one of his hand on his belt buckle…. just a slow tease… those are my favourite!!!!! And turn me on from head to toe.

    BUT…..

    I love having a write up or a story with pictures inserted into the story at random times. That for me is hot and steamy too.

    Could you imagine if there was an option of reading a story as an audio file and time each picture of a strip tease through certain points of the audio file??? That would be ooooohhhh and drool worthy I think.

    • severin says:

      Well technically that’d be easy enough, a simple movie (.mov or .mpeg) file. Doing it well however with quality content, would be harder, at least for me as I’m not really a writer. But I’ll give it some thought though.
      sev xx

  2. Pingback: It’s all about the cake right? | The Prattlings of a Pervert

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

