TMI Tuesday – July 19th 2011

If you’ve no idea what this is all about, then you might want to click on this logo:

1. What was the last thing you regret buying?

I’m usually so careful with money that I have few regrets about my spending. However I did once buy an old orange Mini from a girl who was going back to Australia, just to help her out. And in winter too!

2. What was the last sex toy you regret buying?

I tend not to buy them these days. Hey, there are companies who will send me free ones. But years ago I did buy one of those horrible almost-but-not-quite flesh coloured plugs. Now that there are much prettier toys around, I shudder at the memory of it.

3. Briefly describe a time that you had sex, and you should not have. Why did you do it?

Because making her late for work and sending her off with that just-fucked look and cum running down her thigh is fun right?

4. If you could choose to stay a certain age forever, what age would it be?

Until recently, I might have said somewhere between 3 and 7. But I’m having the best time of my life right now. So I’ll say “my current age” please.

5. A good friend’s significant other flirts with you; would you tell your good friend?

Of course. We’ll need him to lube us both up and take the dirty pictures. (Silly question)!

6. What is your greatest professional regret?

You mean apart from not becoming a professional boy whore? (It’s not too late is it)? Probably leaving aviation, but there were good reasons at the time.

BonusWhat is your biggest regret?

<boring_answer>Well if you believe that the paths you choose, lead you to where you are, then I have no regrets, because I am with someone wonderful, who I love dearly and who, on occasions, puts me into a bright red rubber straitjacket and rapes my boy-cunt.</boring_answer>

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, Personal, sex and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to TMI Tuesday – July 19th 2011

  1. Hedone says:

    1. Okay Severin you must clarify. Because I have visions of you trapsing around in a cute mini (skirt). You’ve got the legs; orange is my favorite color. But on second thought I thought, “I think he means a Mini Cooper (car)? No?

    3. Perfect! 🙂

    4. Excellent. Enjoy!

    Bonus: Honey that answer is anything but boring!

    …you’re so dirty 😉

    -H

  2. severin says:

    Ah yes, a Mini Cooper (a car).
    Me? Dirty?
    sev xxx

  3. Hedone says:

    I’d love to have an older ORANGE mini cooper, how cute!
    (well only if I knew a really good mechanic)

  4. minxy says:

    You get free sex toys? How?…tell me how please!!!!

    • severin says:

      Well a lot of sex toy suppliers will send free toys in exchange for a review of them. The only problem is that WordPress and Blogger are clamping down on this form of what they see as “advertising”.
      sev xx

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

