Flash Fiction Friday: Relax

I knew that my tax return was probably inaccurate as there was some doubt about how much income should be declared. It was fair to say that I was nervous.

The assessor, after carefully going through my 179 page RC546(b)iii(F) form, gave me a long, lingering stare over her glasses and broke the silence.

“I feel that you are not being completely honest about your answers” she accused.

“I’m sorry” I stammered. “I’m not good with maths, I’m a bit nervous” I offered by way of excuse as my hands twitched helplessly.

“That’s not a problem” she replied, giving me a wry smile whilst stroking the pussy in her lap.

“Follow me.”

I followed her into the lift that took us down to one of the basement levels and then along one of the many corridors. Screams now echoed through the walls.

We stopped by one of the many doors, “Interrogation Room 13”.

“Please go inside, where one of my interrogators will help you to relax and ‘clarify’ your answers.


About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, Erotica and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Flash Fiction Friday: Relax

  1. Wordwytch says:

    ROFLOL!~ That was grand! Always thought that taxmen and BDSM went together!

  2. TemptingSweets99 says:

    Oh my! I can imagine the interrogation. LOL! Terrific story! Don’t forget to go to the host PB’s blog and sign Mr. Linky, so that others will know that you have participated and have a chance to come enjoy your story like I have. Happy FFF! 😉

  3. Lexi says:

    Heehee, “clarify.” This is almost silly, but at the same time intimidating. Walking a fine line in tone, and walking it well.

  4. Hedone says:

    Ah Severin, this was delightful!

    I like how you used “twitched helplessly”, and I love your storyline. If this is the “interrogation” methods of the tax man, no one would pay their taxes properly or on time!

    Very good writing, as usual.

    -H
    My flash fiction is here: http://pleasure-principle-hedone.blogspot.com/2011/07/flash-fiction-friday-july-29-2011_29.html

  5. Hedone says:

    @Wordwytch: Hahahah. You may be correct.

  6. Sunlover says:

    And we complain about the IRS in the US….if only! Fun idea and well written.

  7. Pocket says:

    I’d try to get audited every yer. ha ha.
    Don’t make much though, so they would most likely not give me such good treatment.

  8. My tax form comes in Dutch. Some torture would be a nice alternative to having to try and fill it in correctly.

    Prefectdt

  9. Woman says:

    LOL!!!!! I’d move to a country where I actually had to do my taxes and not my employer!!! Well done!!!!!

  10. minxy says:

    Very good…wanted to see what happened though…you left out the best bit!!! LOL! x

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

