TMI Tuesday – Naked

If you’ve no idea what this is all about, then you might want to click on this logo over here on the right.

1. What do you wear to sleep in?

Usually nothing, sometimes my new pink dog lead (leash), often an erection and always a smile.

2. Do you ever walk around your own place naked?

Yes, nearly always when I’m alone and sometimes when I’m not. It depends on who is likely to visit.

3. Have you or would you ever answer the door naked?

Yes I have, to my girlfriend / Domme. I wouldn’t want my nudity to offend anyone, so I’d only do it if I know it would be well received. 

4. What part of your body do you like to be on show? Why?

My ass. It has a mind of its own and loves any attention, whether that’s from people stroking it, tickling it, spanking, caning it, or oiling it for a good fucking.

5. When sunbathing how much do you bare?

Every “little” bit. Well who likes to leave white bits?

6. Have you or would you bare all on a naturist (nude) beach?

Yes. On the whole, those are the only beaches I would use. They also tend to be less crowded and peaceful.

7. Have you ever flashed your bits in public? If not would you if it turned your partner on?

If I was told to and if we could guarantee that it wouldn’t offend. It’s a bit different if you’ve got boy’s bits.

8. Have you ever given a striptease or has anyone given you one? Did you enjoy it?

Whenever I take my clothes off, it tends to get a good laugh. I am definitely not a dancer, private or otherwise. And watching one wouldn’t really do anything for me.

9. Ever gone skinny dipping? Alone or with others?

Oh yes. If you’re going to go into the water you might as well be naked. It’s more comfortable, feels fantastic and saves on the laundry.

10. Do you like to look at naked people or do you want show off your nakedness?

Neither really. Of course if somebody is eating their lunch and finds my boy-cunt so attractively inviting that they feel the urge to fuck it with their lunch, then who am I to stop them? Unless they’re got pineapple.

Bonus:  Sexually speaking, what’s the furthest you would go with a partner in public?

I’m a filthy exhibitionist slut and my Domme’s whore. I’ll do whatever she wants to watch. Yea, think your dirtiest thought – I’d do that! And swallow.

Have you had sex in public?

Er, yes. And I’ve had my cunt fucked in public. Why, wanna watch?

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, Personal, sex and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TMI Tuesday – Naked

  1. Hedone says:

    7. “It’s a bit different if you’ve got boy’s bits.”

    So I’ve been reading. Several TMI men have mentioned the difficulty or differences. Some entries were quite humorous.

    10. ROFL

    Bonus: say waaaht? You’ve had your boy cunt fucked in public!?! Point me to the blog entry (oh please let there be video).

    -H

    My TMI Tuesday is here: http://kinkygent.blogspot.com/2011/09/tmi-tuesday-september-6-2011.html

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

