When you whip me …

When you whip me, time stands still, stresses vanish and tensions ease.
When you spank me, surroundings fade, distractions melt, my head clears.
When you hurt me, I feel alive, I know I’m owned and I cum for you.
When you cradle me, darkness lifts, sadness fades and light emerges.

When you fuck me, then I’m yours, then I’m naked, then I’m free. Then I’m me.
When you rape me, the pain sears but my cunt welcomes you and love cocoons me.
When you bite me, I relish your need for we feast on passion and we drink of each other.
When you whip me, my submission is yours, my screams are yours, my wounds are yours.

When you whip me, we are one, we’re complete, we’re in love.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, Personal, sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to When you whip me …

  1. Faile says:

    What intense words. What an intense connection. You leave me breathless as always.

    Faile xxx

  2. minxy says:

    Really liked that! x

  3. severin says:

    Oh thank you sweetieSev xx 

  4. Pingback: XXX Pick, When You Whip Me | AlexSuze

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

