Surely that doesn’t mean …

Just because I’m yours, surely that doesn’t mean that I’m required to kneel before you whenever you desire me to, whether in public, at home or out in the countryside?

Just because I’m your boy, well surely that doesn’t mean that I have to lie naked, curled up at your feet, whilst you watch TV and write your blog, using me as a footstool?

Just because we call my ass “cunt”, surely that doesn’t mean that it’s there to be fucked hard, deep and often, sometimes lovingly and sometimes raped, purely for your amusement?

Just because I’m your submissive, surely that doesn’t mean that I can be stripped totally naked out in the fields, to be beaten with the belt or whip, with only the wildlife to hear my cries and screams of pain?

Just because I’m your lover, surely that doesn’t mean I’m required to impale you, to hold you down and slide into you, hard, swiftly, making your eyes and your mouth gape in shock as my width fills you and you flood over me?

And just because I’m your slut, surely that doesn’t mean that you HAVE to take a fresh uncooked corn cob, cover it with butter and fuck my boy-cunt with it, deeply, lovingly, its texture causing me to writhe and push back, wanting more of it to fill me, stretch me, fuck me, while you take pictures for later publication?

It does? Well bugger me, who knew?

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, Erotica, sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Surely that doesn’t mean …

  1. T. says:

    I really liked your pictures! (and you’re writing too, but I am too much of a picture whore to not comment on them first ;-))

  2. Pixel says:

    Lol! I could totally see myself having parts of this conversation with my Master.

  3. KaziGrrl says:

    All rhethorical questions, yes? LOL
    And a lovely mental image…

    ~Kazi

  4. A corn cob, really? That must hurt.

    Prefectdt

  5. Molly says:

    Beautifully written….

    Mollyxxx

  6. Compersian says:

    Well that got my blood pumping. Very intense, lovely writing. Almost felt like you were falling down a roller coaster as you wrote this. I’m assuming you want all that you wrote?.

  7. Faile says:

    I think we both know exactly what it means. And yes, that does include pictures here.

    Faile xxx

  8. minxy says:

    Loved the way this was written…thanks for sharing Sev x

  9. Pingback: When you whip me … | The Prattlings of a Pervert

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

