Dear Dorothy

I have over the years, read many of the letters which you have answered through your personal advice column. The assistance and suggestions which you have rendered to those poor retched souls who write these desperate letters has been heart-warming. Your experience in dealing with a whole range of personal, medical, zoological and psychological problems makes you uniquely placed to hopefully offer me some of that same, sound advice and hopefully, who knows, maybe through the pages of your magazine, I might be able to help other unfortunate boys who find themselves in a situation similar to my own.

I love my girlfriend very much, we have been going steady now for almost a year. She is a wonderful person but does suffer from one particular problem. For some bizarre and unfathomable reason, she feels the need to pretend to be a boy. By that I mean that she has bought an imitation penis, complete with strap and harness. She proudly walks around the house and garden wearing her “big cock” as she calls it. But that’s not all. No, that is not the end of her perversion.

She also insists on pretending that I am a girl, she even pretends that my back bottom is a girl’s front bottom, in fact she has gone so far as to call my ass, a “cunt”! Can you imagine it?

Sometimes, when she is going through one of her particularly strong perverse phases, she will apply lubrication to “her cock” and actually insist that I bend over. Then she will insert her imitation penis into my back bottom (or “my cunt”) as she calls it and proceeds to pretend to actually engage in sexual intercourse with me. She claims, that she likes to “fuck her boy in his cunt”. Sometimes she will be going at it with such gusto, that she experiences some sort of sexual high, wherein she’ll grab my hair, yank my head back and “ride her bitch”!

Naturally I go along with it so as not to upset her, but I ask you Dorothy, is this normal? What do you think I should do the next time she “tools up” and advances towards me?

She has even threatened that instead of using the lubrication that comes in a squeezy bottle from “one of those dirty shops” she is going to make me masturbate myself and actually use my semen as lubrication before she fucks my cunt, I mean rapes her boy, I mean, simulates sexual gratification with me.

So over to you, I would greatly appreciate your advice,

Yours desperately,

Buggered of Crinkly Bottom.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, Erotica, sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dear Dorothy

  1. Faile says:

    Dear Buggered,
    In these straitened times of economic crisis you should count yourself fortunate to have a girlfriend and one who is prepared to invest so heavily in your relationship. Those strap on penises are not cheap!
    I suggest you count your blessings and the next time your lovely lady tools up and approaches you that you bend over obligingly and take it like a girl!
    You might even learn to enjoy it.

  2. TemptingSweets99 says:

    LOL! at the letter and Faile’s response. 😀

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

