HNT – The Christmas Tree

If I am good, there will be treats right?

HNTbutton

Full HNT slideshow here.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, photoshoot and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to HNT – The Christmas Tree

  1. Woman says:

    I do not approve of this post!!!! Young man your back!!!!!!!!

    But other than that…. I really like the lighting of this tree… brings a kind of warmth to the picture and a glow to your skin. Interesting combination of colours, the leash against the carpet… overall… I shall give you an almost all the way smilie face. If you did not hurt your back? Then a half moon.

    • severin says:

      You have no idea how many pain-killers I’d taken before we shot those. But the effect was that I was relaxed, pain-free and a bit, well, excited. Hey it’s Christmas ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thank you for your lovely thoughts sweetie.
      sev xxx

      • Woman says:

        GASP!!!! Your liver!!!! Geez!!!! Something more to worry about!!! Tisk tisk…. just kidding. Yes, it is Christmas… now for your next photo shoot, might I suggest Christmas tree decorations dangling from nipples and or penis (my question mark button does not work!!!!)

        • severin says:

          I know, the drugs are hopefully only a short-term solution.
          I like your suggestions. I suspect I’ll get very little say in what sort of pictures are taken next, so yes, your request might well be granted. Dirty girl ๐Ÿ™‚
          sev xxx

  2. Faile says:

    It’ll be a lucky girl who finds you under her Christmas tree and yes, I’m sure there’ll be treats.

    Faile xxx

    • severin says:

      Especially if I’ve got very excited and ripped open all the presents. What a great game all that shredded wrapping paper and tinsel will make. Oh and balls. There’s dangly things on that tree that look fun too ๐Ÿ™‚
      Lots of love,
      Happy pup (who, let it not be forgotten, is humorously mischievous and crucially, lovably forgiveable.) xxx

  3. TemptingSweets99 says:

    Keep being a good boy. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Love the new banner.

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

