End of Year Report

I do love a good set of statistics and graphs and charts generally. So at the end of this my first year of WordPress blogging, I thought I’d look back and gather a few bits of information.

Number of blog posts I’ve published this year : 94 (including this one)
Most prolific month : March (17 posts)
Number of different referrers : 144
Most referrals came from : adultbloghub.com
Number of search terms used to find blog : 301
Most common search term used : dr pepper pants
Searches that include “pepper” : 54.8%
Top post of the year : The Prized Dr. Pepper Pants
Most clicked link : My new pink lead
Most used tags : Submission, Nudity, HNT
Most commented recent post : HNT – In sync

All completely meaningless really, but fun nevertheless. So let’s see what strange numbers 2012 brings. In the meantime, a very Merry New Year to you all.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to End of Year Report

  1. TemptingSweets99 says:

    Interesting, actually. Perhaps, I should go check my stats. I have no idea how to do that. LOL!

    Happy New Year 2012! Best wishes!

  2. Woman says:

    YAY for numbers!!!! Glad to see you are doing great!!!

    I tried to do that Adult Blog Hub but couldn’t figure out how it worked really!!!

  3. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    That’s way interesting! How do you get such a report? I’ve seen it on a few blogs. That would be great to receive at the end of the year – just interesting, you know.

    Maybe I should include ‘pepper’ in MY tags?? 😉

  4. Hedone says:

    I love the Dr. Pepper pants. I love your photos.

    I love this blog.

    Happy New Year!

    -H

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

