The ass, the sweetcorn and the two Presidents

Click for bigger (but really, why would you)?

Now I’ve no idea why anyone would actually want to do this, but apparently if you do a Google image search for “man with sweetcorn up his ass”, this (or similar) is the screen that you get. One of those pictures is me.

So thanks to my deeply perverted Domme and her blog, I can now share the same page as two world leaders. I’m still trying to figure out whether I should feel pride or shame. Feel free to comment.


Footnote added 5th December 2012:
I love the fact that, at least for the moment, my picture of the screenshot, is actually the top image search. Oh I do hope Google implodes.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, Geek and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The ass, the sweetcorn and the two Presidents

  1. Woman says:

    BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA!!! I am impressed!!!! Umm… is this “congratulations” worthy???

  2. Mina says:

    I think I’m ashamed that both “world leaders” are American presidents. Oy!

  3. Hedone says:

    Feel proud. And you know those prezes wish they had Faile shoving sweet corn up their asses!

    -H

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

