Mummy look, I’m a (working) tag cloud!

Severin Ass Nudity Slut Pain Boy Cake Bitch Dr Pepper Puppy Kink Whore Rope Mannequin Submission Boy-cunt

Photograph and HTML, © Faile, 2012

This is what happens when you let your Domme take you out into the garden, sit you down on a comfy cushion and tie your arms and legs. She gets her new set of Sharpies out and turns your WordPress Tag Cloud into body art.

It didn’t escape her notice either, that one of my first concerns was as to whether she’d stolen MY set of Sharpies. She hadn’t.

Thanks to Faile for turning this into an image map so that each “tag” is a link to something interesting. Go on, try it, click on a word.

(If for some reason it doesn’t work, please report it by telling me the OS and Browser that you’re using).

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, Photoshoot and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Mummy look, I’m a (working) tag cloud!

  1. Fucking awesome Sev. I wish I could use the idea too. :)

  2. Pingback: Word Cloud « Changing Views

  3. Better than anything that Damien Hirst has come up with lately.

    Prefectdt
    P.S. Keep your Domme away from any supplies of formaldehyde :)

  4. Wordwytch says:

    I love it! We got rather drunk and silly one night and I grabbed the dry write markers and we had a colouring party. I still have pictures somewhere. :) Only bad thing… when you sweat, they work like tattoos and make doubles everywhere.

    • severin says:

      Thank you. I’d love to see your pictures (just don’t give my girl any more ideas, she has plenty)!
      My girl loved doing this on me. I suspect that at some future party I’ll be restrained somewhere whilst Sharpie pens are handed out! It faded rather quickly but some of it lasted a good couple of days.
      sev xx

  5. Sofia says:

    Wow that is really cool!!! :)

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

