The puppy’s left alone

Tonight my girl’s away, sleeping a couple of hundred miles away from me. And there are things that I don’t think she knows. I don’t think she knows how much I love her and how much I need her.

You see I’m her rescue puppy and yes, her bitch. She rescued me a year ago and has cared for me ever since, healing my hurts, beating me when I need it (or when she needs it) and getting to understand me, better than anyone ever has. And now I miss her.

It’ll be Monday until I see her again. Oh not long I know, but enough time for a mischief-making puppy to get bored and lonely. I won’t actually pee on her bed of course, mainly because I’m the one who does the laundry and I won’t chew her favourite shoes either. I might just nuzzle up against her pyjamas though, surround myself with her scent and drift off to sleep imagining her by my side, stroking my hair.

I’ve been told I must wear the pink dog collar and lead in bed tonight. You’vc no idea just how happy that request made me – well ok, some of you might. And it’s not as if I’ve just been left with a few biscuits. There’s a fridge full of things to use up, so I’ll eat well.

A contented puppy, missing his owner, but generally being fairly good - ish.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, Personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The puppy’s left alone

  1. oliviamar says:

    I’ve enjoyed being treated like a “pet” too.

  2. The Naughty Spot says:

    Oh, poor Sev…I hate being left alone like that too… :(

  3. Hedone says:

    You know I puppysit?

    I love to play with puppies. Let your Mistress know next time she goes away :)

    -H

  4. missysubmits says:

    I wish I was there to play with you. Not “play-play” but fuck off and have subby fun together.

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

