When we fuck, I want it to be good for you

Yes. When we fuck, I want it to be the best that it can be for you.

I want to make you scream so loudly that your throat is sore for weeks and finally when they have to take your tonsils out, I can say, “I did that”.

I want to fill and batter you with so much cock that your insides get knotted and mangled and when they have to open you up to rearrange all of your internal organs,  I can say, “I did that”.

I want to fuck you for so long that for days afterwards you are so sore and have to wear incontinence pads, walk bow-legged wherever you go and get panic attacks if you see a bicycle, so that I can say, “I did that”.

I want to give you the most intense, prolonged and repeated orgasms so that your eardrums perforate, your eyes bleed, your heart explodes and your lungs rupture, so when they have to give you a heart and lungs transplant,  I can say, “I did that”.

I want to turn you over, bury your face in the pillow, pull your hair so hard and bang you for hours until you’re bald and blue and then I can say, “I did that”.

Oh yes my love, my sweet, my petal, my lamb, I want my love-making to be the very best that it can be for you. Do let me know if I can do anything to improve it.

With love,
Byron. xxx xxx

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, Sex and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to When we fuck, I want it to be good for you

  1. Woman says:

    HOLY SNAKES!!! You’re alive!!!

    And nice post!!! Nicely put!!

  2. Faile says:

    And when, struck by the passion and intensity of your words – I laugh, long and hard until my sides ache, until I am curled into a ball of happy amusement, then you can say “I did that”:

    Faile xxx

  3. fata morgana says:

    This is the best thing I have ever read.

    • severin says:

      Thank you sweetie. I get a bit passionate about this particular woman because she’s awesome and hot and clever and funny and one hell of a good fuck. And I love her too.
      sev xx

  4. ooh yummy. she’s a lucky woman. a nice read. so damn original. shame on you! makes me weep with insecurity. welcome to my blogroll. can’t wait to read more.

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

