HNT – Merry Christmas Hedone

Click to unwrap (but really, why would you?)

Click to unwrap (but really, why would you?)

Hedone made a special request … so you can blame her :).

HNTbutton

Full HNT slideshow here.

 

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, photoshoot and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to HNT – Merry Christmas Hedone

  1. ngenghou1962 says:

    I do love to receive such Christmas present ! LOL!

  2. Faile says:

    And a Merry Christmas from me too. I hope you appreciate how much he enjoyed posing for you? 😉

    Faile xx

  3. Mina Lamieux says:

    Well, hello there! Merry Christmas!

  4. TemptingSweets99 says:

    Love the photo! Merry Christmas to you and Faile!

  5. Hedone says:

    *squeal!*

    Oh I do adore you! Such an obedient boy. I simply must have you.
    Faile may I have Sev for just a day or two or three…a week?

    This photo precious and priceless, and the unwrap…Mmm, made me lick my lips!

    Thank you Sev & Faile. I adore you both.

    Warmest regards,
    -H

  6. Faile says:

    *laughs* Obedient? Sev?
    You have no idea!

    I don’t really think I could spare my darling boy that often…but I’m happy to take (reasonable) requests 😉 and will endeavour to get him to perform to suit.

    Faile xx

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

