Each morning I rest my head in her lap

Many of us have rituals, those little things that we do every day that help our routine, give us structure and make us feel comfortable. And amongst those of us who have an ongoing D/s relationship, routines are often an important part of cementing the bonds.

My Domme and I are no different in that regard. We have our little rituals, not many as real life far too often gets in the way. But we have some. One of these happens every mornings when we are together. It is a simple act but one which puts me at ease and lets me know that I am both owned and treasured. My Domme will come to my bedside and allow me to put my head in her lap. A simple act I will admit. I sometimes even fall asleep again, my head resting in her lap. Other times I will simple be asking to lie face down on the bed and submit to a caning, which I am more than happy to do.

I love how having my head in her lap each morning makes me feel: small, loved, cared for, looked after, owned, slutty and usually hard.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, Erotica and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Each morning I rest my head in her lap

  1. luv2sex.info says:

    That is another form of being ‘pampered’ !

  2. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award! | Confessions of a Preacher's Daughter

  3. Faile says:

    Rituals are so important and sometimes it’s the simplest things that mean the most. To me too.

    Faile xxx xxx

  4. Pingback: I Need To Bring It Home | Changing Views

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

