Scavenger Hunt – Monument

Coombe Hill

Click for bigger (but really, why would you?)

So I have been considering joining in with the Scavenger Hunt for quite a while now. There is no real reason why I have not, I have just not really got round to it.

So here is where I wave goodbye to my Scavenger Hunt virginity, which I guess wins me a …

Scavenger-Hunt-Bronze

  • Date : Thursday 23rd May 2013
  • Location : Coombe Hill, UK
  • Photographer : Faile

Oh and p.s., the collar says “Woof”.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, photoshoot and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Scavenger Hunt – Monument

  1. Faile says:

    Another sort of virginity gone. So few left now…

    Looking forward to lots more scavenger hunting with you.

    Faile xxx xxx

  2. Congratulations, and welcome to the Scavenger Hunt! We are delighted to have you join us – and you’re officially on the location and participant boards, too 🙂

    xx Dee

  3. Molly says:

    Oh my how did I miss this one. Brilliant image!!!! Love the pose ( and yes I did click 😉

    Mollyxxx

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

