Where should I put my cock?

In her panties (30)As some of you know, I am occasionally misunderstood and mistaken for a naughty boy who, for some unknown reason, needs to be spanked. I therefore have to suffer the indignity, the humiliation and the inconvenience of being put across my Domme’s lap, having my panties pulled down and having my bare bottom spanked. Well really.

But little does my Domme realise, that there is another ordeal at work. Another conundrum vexes me with which I must wrestle. An agonising decision which I have to struggle with. A torturous situation of which the pros and cons must be carefully weighed.

And it is this: Where, during this completely undeserved spanking ordeal, should I put my cock?

I mean, does it go down between her legs (in which case I risk being rhythmically wanked by her silky thighs as I’m spanked and face the perils of spunking on the sofa) or does it go between my body and her leg (which could equally result in a sticky mess, but this time, on her leg). The dilemmas us sub boys go through. It’s torture I tell you, absolute torture.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Where should I put my cock?

  1. mistress4u says:

    Oh oh oh decisions decisions and what it is to be a submissive naughty boy. I’m wondering if your beloved domme (who is beautiful by the way) knows of your dilema and actually likes to see you squirm (or perhaps squirt, lol) during this ordeal of not knowing!?
    Maybe you could ask her. As a female, I don’t have this issue.
    Great read as always xx

  2. fromacocoon says:

    “Misunderstood and mistaken”? I think not. Pushing the right buttons is more likely. Lovely visual, lovely pic, perhaps a sub girl waiting to help tease the spunk almost out….:)
    beth

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

