Should a slut be tamed?

tamingAs my life progresses, one thing is becoming increasingly clear, both to me and to those who know me intimately – I am getting sluttier.

Now that could be due to one or more of several factors. For instance it could just be that I am getting older – maybe the need and desire to be a slut is something that usually only ever grows and rarely diminishes. Maybe sluttiness begets sluttiness – and propels one down an ever escalating path. Maybe my slutty behaviour pleases my Domme, which only makes me want to please her more. Maybe one’s slut index is directly proportional to one’s weight? Maybe it’s the chemicals in Dr Pepper – who can tell? But one thing is certain though, I am definitely more of a slut now than I ever was and that seems only likely to increase. And so my question is, is anything wrong with that, should it be tamed, beaten out of me, cured even?

Let’s not kid anyone here, I have been quite a slut for some time. I have performed wanton sexual acts, mostly with girls but sometimes with girls watching my antics with boys and often either with a camera or an audience present, but preferably both. But up until now there have been limits. Things which were beyond the pale, some virginities still in tact, some cherries as yet unpopped if you will.

So, before I simply become an all-out wanton cunt-eating, cock-riding, cum-slurping whore, complete with whore-training certificates and achievement badges, should I be cured? Is there a Betty Ford type clinic I should check into to have my slut-like tendencies purged from me? Are there intimate medical procedures that I should endure so as to regain my innocence? Do doctors and nurses need to strip me bare and insert all manner of ….

…. sorry, I erm, wandered off the point.

And if not, anyone wanna cum film it all?

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Should a slut be tamed?

  1. Pingback: Training My Whore | Changing Views

  2. Dallas Kelly says:

    insert all manner of what? of what? hahaha. love it!

  3. ancilla9876 says:

    I really don’t think that’s necessary. The curing, I mean.
    I say have fun while you can. Slutiness is clearly enjoyable to you, and it’s desirable to your Domme. So what is the downside?

    I’d film it, it would be great practice.

  4. Excellent entry. I think many sluts and people with inner sluts would benefit from honestly assessing whether they are okay with their nature. Society or other pressures can make a slut even question taming the sluttiness. It’s not always a question with other parts of our nature, though.

    Again, I liked the entry, it allows someone like me to dig inside the thoughts of a slut’s mind. I inserted a link to your entry on my site.

    • severin says:

      Thank you. Since writing that piece seven months ago, my life as an owned slut has continued, although life’s real everyday demands do get in the way sometimes. The last time I did anything really slutty, it was captured on camera and reported here.

  5. Embrace your inner slut. The more sluttier the better.

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

