Well it woke me up!

i_love_eating_cunt_large_mugI was up very late last night and therefore very very sleepy this morning. So when my Domme woke me this morning I was not really in the mood to rise and shine, even though she’d brought coffee (yes dear Dommes, this really IS how best to look after your pet / submissive / slut / whore, honestly).

But when she next spoke, her words cut right through my sleepy brain.

“This is your Mistress, I want you to eat my freshly smoothed cunt”.

After two quick slurps of the coffee, I was ready to obey (I’m nothing if not a good boy you know).

She was dressed for work, a silky blouse, black pencil skirt and black licky knickers. I should explain that licky knickers are knickers which are non-lacy and very smooth on the tongue, such as satin or silk. I am told that being licked through such material feels wonderful and has the added advantage of leaving the wearer with already damp knickers.

So I set to work, my tongue immediately heading for her silk-covered smooth cunt. We fell into a natural 69, with her seeking out my cock and sucking me beautifully. I’m currently in chastity which made it even nicer – for I’m not allowed to pleasure myself at the moment.

After soaking her silky knickers, I suggested she remove both the skirt and knickers and use her boy’s mouth to the full by sitting on my face, a position I love. So I’m naked, on my back with my Domme sitting on my face, my tongue buried in her cunt and alternately sucking and lapping on her clit and licking her cunt lips.

But she needed more – she needed to be able to just lie back and be serviced by her boy. So she lay on her back, her legs open, her cunt on display, ready for me to eat her again. And I did. I licked and sucked and flicked her with my tongue, over and over again. And she writhed and moaned and demanded more until she came – I was in heaven.

My reward for making her cum was to be allowed to slide my cock inside her – deep inside her, with her legs pushed high so that I was so very very deep. And like that, we fucked. I didn’t cum, I’m not allowed but that didn’t matter. I’d served my Domme in a most delicious way.

With that, we sat up and finished our coffee, discussing how a future similar liaison might include a new lady friend that we’ve been conversing with. A fellow slut too as it happens 🙂

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, sex and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Well it woke me up!

  1. Faile says:

    It’s a wonderful way for me to wake (you) up too.

    Faile xxx xxx

  2. Cherrie says:

    That was hot. Too bad I’m not a Domme.

  3. Cherrie says:

    Oh, sorry, I just realized how that last comment sounds. I didn’t mean too bad I’m not a Domme in the sense I was wanted to dom you, but in the sense that too bad I’m not a Domme or I’d find me a sub to do that to me.

    • severin says:

      That’s fine, I understood. But is there anything stopping you from seeking such pleasure? An obedient submissive, who is there purely for your own pleasure? It could be a boy or a girl.
      Anyway, thank you so much for your kind comment.

      sev x

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

