HNT – String excites me

Click for bigger, but really, why would you? © Original photo TwistedPaws, Gimping, by me.

Sometimes, when She binds me, I get a little excited and things get a little blurry.

HNTbutton

Full HNT slideshow here.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty. so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, bdsm, Erotica, photoshoot and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HNT – String excites me

  1. Caitlin says:

    I adore what you’ve done with the photo.

    The only focus is you and the rope holding you – and that’s why I love tying you too.

    Caitlin
    xxx xxx

If you would like to, please leave a comment:

