HNT – In sync

Click for bigger (but really, why would you)?

Here I’m in sync with my Domme’s ablution needs.

HNTbutton

Full HNT slideshow here.

About severin

Nobody special and what I write might not be to everyone's taste - it tends to be a bit naughty, so you've been warned.
This entry was posted in Adult, photoshoot and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to HNT – In sync

  1. KaziGrrl says:

    Reminds me of a Greek mythology statue 🙂

    HHNT!

  2. Woman says:

    Interesting photo. It is like you are human art or a human water fountain!!!!

  3. This is such a striking image.
    Great photo.
    HHNT.

  4. viemoira says:

    your Domme must be very proud! HHNT! 🙂
    ~viemoira

  5. Emmy says:

    Wow! What a gorgeous photo of you serving her needs. This is a photo that will stay with me for a while. The image of service.
    ~Emmy

  6. Shibari says:

    I quite love this shot… it is artistic.. like a human sculpture…
    xo,
    Shibari

  7. minxy says:

    That’s awesome! And did she wash her hands in the sink too?

  8. Hedone says:

    Perfect!
    I’ve been wanting to make-over my master bath. You’re just the fixture I need.
    -H

  9. Pingback: It’s all about the cake right? | The Prattlings of a Pervert

  10. Pingback: End of Year Report | The Prattlings of a Pervert

If you would like to, please leave a comment: